## MAHAVEER JAIN VIDYALAYA SANSTHAN

## FINAL ADMISSION LIST (B.ED.)

## 2024-25

		2027 23	<u> </u>			
1	MENARIA SONAL GANESH	GANESH MENARIA	INDIRA	FEMALE	GEN	
2	SUMAN HARIJAN	SHANTI LAL HARIJAN	SEETA HARIJAN	FEMALE	SC	
3	JAYSHREE SHANKAR YADAV	SHANKAR YADAV	MANGI BAI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
4	SIMRAN SETHIYA	SUNIL KUMAR SETHIYA	MEENA	FEMALE	GEN	
5	MANJU LOHAR	BAGDI RAM LOHAR	LEELA LOHAR	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
6	LUXMI LAL MENARIYA	UDAI LAL	PUSHPA BAI	MALE	EWS	
7	HEM RAJ AHIR	JAS RAJ AHIR	NARAYANI AHIR	MALE	OBCNCL	
8	MANOJ JANGIR	RAMCHANDRA SUTHAR	MANGI BAI	MALE	OBCNCL	
9	PRADEEP KHOIWAL	BANSHI LAL KHOIWAL	LEELA KHOIWAL	MALE	SC	
10	KUSUMLATA MENARIA	DURGASHANKAR MENARIA		FEMALE	GEN	
11	VIDHYA SUTHAR	NAKSHATRA LAL SUTHAR	SHYAMU DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
12	NILESH MENARIA	DURGA SHANKAR	KANKU BAI	MALE	EWS	
13	MANJU KUMARI GADRI	KISHAN LAL	DALI DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
14	MONIKA KUMARI GADRI	NATHU LAL	NOJI DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
15	MEENA SALVI	HEMRAJ SALVI	BHERI BAI	FEMALE	SC	
16	POONAM SUTHAR	TOLI RAM SUTHAR	SHANTI BAI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
17	SAPANA KUMARI JAT	SURESH CHANDRA JAT	DURGA DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
18	MANISHA BHATI	SHAMBHU SINGH BHATI	MAINA BHATI	FEMALE	EWS	
19	NIRMAL SEN	BHERU LAL SEN	KAILASH BAI	MALE	OBCNCL	
20	POONAM KHATIK	GOPI LAL KHATIK	KAMLA BAI	FEMALE	SC	
21	NEELAM JANWA	PURAN MAL	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
22	PRAVEEN LAXHKAR	PRAKASH CHANDRA LAXHKAR	LALITA DEVI LAXHKAR	MALE	OBCNCL	,PH
23	GIRJA MENARIA	KAILASH CHANDRA MENARIA	DEU BAI	FEMALE	EWS	
24	HANUMANA RAM	TAGA RAM	UGAM DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL	
25	BHAGIRATH GADARI	RAMESHWAR LAL	MANGI BAI	MALE	OBCNCL	
26	SANGEETA SUTHAR	GOPAL LAL SUTHAR	KANYA SUTHAR	FEMALE	OBCNCL	
27	SUMAN MEENA	ROOP SINGH	LALI DEVI	FEMALE	ST	
28	ROSHAN LAL BHEEL	NARU LAL BHEEL	NATHI BHEEL	MALE	ST	
29	ASMIN BANO	AZAD KHAN PATHAN	SHENAJ BANO	FEMALE	OBCNCL	,MINORIT Y
30	KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA	KESRIMAL MEENA	BELKI BAI	MALE	ST	
31	RASHIKA RATHORE	JITENDRA SINGH RATHORE	SAMPAT KANWAR	FEMALE	EWS	
32	DINESH KUMAR	BHERA RAM	KESAR DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL	
33	NENU	LALA RAM	AASU DEVI	FEMALE	OBCNCL	

34	SURESH BHEEL	NOJI RAM	PUSHPA DEVI	MALE	ST
35	RADHA BUNKAR	KISHAN LAL BUNKAR	SHANTI BAI	FEMALE	SC
36	SUMAN SHARMA	DEVENDRA SHARMA	SEETA SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS
37	ANURADHA PUSHKARNA	HEERA LAL PUSHKARNA	LEELA DEVI	FEMALE	EWS
38	JAGDISH PRASAD MENARIA	SHOBHA LAL MENARIA	NARBADA BAI	MALE	GEN
39	SANWAR LAL MEENA	RAMLAL MEENA	DEVLI BAI	MALE	ST
40	KALPESH ROAT	RANCHOD LAL ROAT	KANKU DEVI	MALE	ST
41	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	CHATRA RAM MEENA	VIMLESH MEENA	MALE	ST
42	MANJU	SAHI RAM BISHNOI	RAMPYARI	FEMALE	OBCNCL
43	RAVINDRA KUMAR	PURA RAM	LEELA DEVI	MALE	SC
44	SANJAY KUMAR	OBA RAM	MEERA DEVI	MALE	SC
1 45 1	KHATIK SAPNA KAILASHCHANDRA	KAILASHCHANDRA	LILA	FEMALE	SC
46	KRISHNAJEET MENARIA	MOHAN LAL MENARIA	GANGA DEVI	MALE	EWS
47	BHAWANI RAM	PARASA RAM	KAMALA RAM	MALE	SC
48	REKHA SALVI	HEERA LAL	CHANDA DEVI	FEMALE	SC
49	LAL SHANKAR AHIR	BABRU LAL	MANGI BAI	MALE	OBCNCL
50	KUNAL SINGH	PUSHPENDRA SINGH PANWAR	NISHA KUNWAR	MALE	EWS
51	BHAVESH SUTHAR	NARAYAN LAL SUTHAR	UDI DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL
52	RAHUL KHATIK	MANGI LAL KHATIK	MANGI DEVI	MALE	SC
53	KUNAL KALAL	LALIT JI KALAL	USHA DEVI KALAL	MALE	OBCNCL
54	KAVITA CHHIPA	DEVNARAYAN	YASHODA CHHIPA	FEMALE	OBCNCL
55	PRIYANKA SEN	MUKESH KUMAR SEN	SAJANA BAI	FEMALE	OBCNCL
56	ISHAK KHAN	SATTAR KHAN	RASAL	MALE	OBCNCL
57	KANCHAN KUMARI REGAR	SOHAN LAL REGAR	TEEPU REGAR	FEMALE	SC
58	JITU RAM MEGHWAL	JUGATA RAM	NIJARO DEVI	MALE	SC
59	GANESHA RAM	MAKNA RAM	SUKHI DEVI	MALE	SC
60	JORA RAM	POSA RAM	CHANDAN DEVI	MALE	SC
61	BHARAT KUMAR	MOHAN LAL	MORKI DEVI	MALE	SC
62	KAMLESH MEENA	TEJIYA MEENA	KALA BAI	MALE	ST
63	TARA KUMARI MEGHWAL	BHERU LAL MEGHWAL	BHAMRI BAY MEGHWAL	FEMALE	SC
64	DEEPAK KUMAR GARASIYA	SOMESHWAR		MALE	ST
65	KISHAN LAL MEENA	BHAGWATI LAL MEENA	NARAYANEE MEENA	MALE	ST
66	RAHUL BAMANIYA	RAJU BAMANIYA	KALPNA DEVI	MALE	ST
67	HEMENDRA NANOMA	HARISH CHANDRA NANOMA	ETLEE DEVI NANOMA	MALE	ST
68	RITESH KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	JIJA DEVI	MALE	ST
69	JITENDRA KUMAR MEENA	NARAYAN LAL	NATHI	MALE	ST
70	LALIT DENDOR	LAXMAN DENDOR	TULSI	MALE	ST
71	JEETMAL	LALU	NARDA	MALE	ST

72	SUMITRA MEENA	NAHAR SINGH	INDRA DEVI	FEMALE	ST
73	KAVITA KUMARI MEENA	KESHURAM MEENA	KAMLA DEVI	FEMALE	ST
74	MAMTA KUMARI GADRI	SHANKAR LAL GADRI	SHYAMU DEVI	FEMALE	MBCNCL
75	KUSUM PUSHKARNA	MANGI LAL PUSHKARNA	ASHOK DEVI	FEMALE	EWS
76	JEEVA RAM	JAGMALA RAM	MATU DEVI	MALE	MBCNCL
77	SHIVAKSHA UPADHYAYA	GOPAL KRISHNA UPADHYAYA	JANAK DULARI UPADHYAYA	MALE	GEN
78	VARSHA KUMAWAT	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	KALA	FEMALE	OBCNCL
79	YASH SONI	HEMANT SONI	LEELA SONI	MALE	OBCNCL
80	MAYANK SONI	GUNESHA RAM	MANJU DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL
81	YUDHISTHIR MENARIA	TRIBHUWAN MENARIA	MEENA MENARIA	MALE	EWS
82	PANKAJ KUMAR SALVI	LALU RAM SALVI	GIRIJA DEVI SALVI	MALE	SC
83	HARSHIT MENARIA	KANHAIYA LAL MENARIA	KESAR	MALE	GEN
84	ANITA KUMARI JAT	RATAN LAL JAT	KANCHAN	FEMALE	OBCNCL
85	HEMRAJ JAT	PANNA LAL JAT	NARAYANI DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL
86	VIDHYA KUMARI SALVI	JAMNA LAL SALVI	PUSHPA DEVI	FEMALE	SC
87	GOPAL JOSHI	MOHAN LAL JOSHI	RAMKANYA	MALE	EWS
88	PRADHYUMN VYAS	GOPAL VYAS	NUTAN VYAS	MALE	GEN
89	VIKRAM CHOUBISA	OM PRAKASH CHOUBISA	MAMTA DAVI	MALE	EWS
90	VISHNU RAMSNEHI	PURKHARAM RAMSNEHI	DAMYANTI	MALE	OBCNCL
91	MAHENDRA KUMAR	ASU RAM	SHANTI DEVI	MALE	OBCNCL
92	GANESH KUMAR MEENA	SURESH MEENA	SHILA DEVI	MALE	ST
93	ABHISHEK GARG	SHANTI LAL	KAMLA DEVI	MALE	SC
94	SANDEEP KUMAR CHOUHAN	SHANKAR LAL	SEETA DEVI	MALE	SC
95	ABHIMANYU MEENA	DHARMENDRA MEENA	GALLI DEVI	MALE	ST
96	TARUNA CHOUBISA	BHURA LAL CHOUBISA	GANGA BAI	FEMALE	EWS
97	SHRADDHA TAMBOLI	SURESH CHANDRA	SEEMA	FEMALE	OBCNCL
98	NARAYAN LAL GADRI	LEHRU LAL GADRI	KALI DEVI	MALE	MBCNCL
99	MINAKSHI CHARPOTA	MAGAN LAL CHARPOTA	LAXMI DEVI	FEMALE	ST